Suchen

Koomson, Dorothy: The Woman He Loved Before

what secrets was his first wife hiding?
A pacy psychological thriller that questions how well you really know the ones you love, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.Gripping and compelling
Autor Koomson, Dorothy
Verlag Headline Book
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2018
Seitenangabe 480 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.8 cm x B12.9 cm
Coverlag Headline Review (Imprint/Brand)
A pacy psychological thriller that questions how well you really know the ones you love, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.Gripping and compelling
Fr. 18.50
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-4722-6174-8
Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen

Über den Autor Koomson, Dorothy

Dorothy Koomson is the award-winning author of fifteen novels including the Sunday Times bestsellers My Best Friend's Girl, The Ice Cream Girls and Goodnight, Beautiful. Dorothy's novels have been translated into over 30 languages, and a TV adaptation based on The Ice Cream Girls was shown on ITV1 in 2013. After briefly living in Australia, Dorothy now lives in Brighton. Tell Me Your Secret is her most recent novel.

Weitere Titel von Koomson, Dorothy

Filters
Sort
display