Suchen

French, Nicci: Has Anyone Seen Charlotte Salter?

The unputdownable new thriller from the bestselling author

Trade Paperback
Autor French, Nicci
Verlag UK Books
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2024
Seitenangabe 544 S.
Meldetext Noch nicht erschienen, Juni 2024
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H23.4 cm x B15.3 cm

Trade Paperback
CHF 16.50
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-398-53360-8
Verfügbarkeit: Noch nicht erschienen, Juni 2024

Über den Autor French, Nicci

Nicci French is the pseudonym for the writing partnership of journalists Nicci Gerrard and Sean French. The couple are married and live in London and Suffolk.

Weitere Titel von French, Nicci

Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Rose, Karen
Cheater

the gripping new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author
CHF 20.50

Archer, Jeffrey
Next in Line

CHF 18.50

Meyer, Margaret
The Witching Tide

The powerful and gripping debut novel for readers of Margaret Atwood and Hilary Mantel
CHF 20.50

Douglas, Claire
The Woman Who Lied

CHF 20.50
Filters
Sort
display