Suchen

Meyer, Margaret: The Witching Tide

The powerful and gripping debut novel for readers of Margaret Atwood and Hilary Mantel
A powerful, gripping and moving debut inspired by real historical events, for readers of Margaret Atwood and Hilary Mantel
B-Format Paperback
Autor Meyer, Margaret
Verlag Orion
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2024
Seitenangabe 336 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 48 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.6 cm x B12.8 cm x D2.6 cm 240 g
Coverlag Phoenix (Imprint/Brand)
A powerful, gripping and moving debut inspired by real historical events, for readers of Margaret Atwood and Hilary Mantel
B-Format Paperback
CHF 20.50
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-399-60587-8
Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar in 48 Stunden

Über den Autor Meyer, Margaret

Margaret Meyer grew up in New Zealand and now lives in Norwich. She was an editor and publisher before becoming a mental health therapist, working in schools, prisons and addiction recovery centres as well as in private practice. Her debut novel, The Witching Tide, was shortlisted for the East Anglian Book Award and nominated a best book of the year by the Sunday Times and New York Times. Inspired by the East Anglian witch hunt of 1645-7, it is dedicated to the many innocent women who lost their lives.

Weitere Titel von Meyer, Margaret

Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Rose, Karen
Cheater

the gripping new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author
CHF 20.50

Archer, Jeffrey
Next in Line

CHF 18.50

French, Nicci
Has Anyone Seen Charlotte Salter?

The unputdownable new thriller from the bestselling author
CHF 16.50

Douglas, Claire
The Woman Who Lied

CHF 20.50
Filters
Sort
display